Victory Christian Academy
1343 Montauk Hwy
East Patchogue, NY 11772

 

Phone

631 654-9284

Fax

631 654-9297
Or use our online form.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM est.

 

 

Faculty Overview

Victory Christian Academy prepares the students of today for the world of tomorrow. Our faculty makes this possible by fostering a love of learning in our students. It starts with a well-balanced curriculum. We make sure the class content fits both our learning objectives and the reality of our students' lives. Our teachers make class participation fun!

 

We look forward to welcoming you.

Victory Christian Academy Faculty

        Faculty

    Email

Barbara Seaton       (Principal)

bseaton@vcaschool.net

Mechelle J. Seaton   (Assistant Principal/Department of Mathematics)

mjseaton@vcaschool.net

Kamilah Blackett    (Guidance and Career Counseling)

kblackett@vcaschool.net

S. Ramlall                (Elementary)

sramlall@vcaschool.net

Amy Dobler             (Department of Science)

adobler@vcaschool.net

Katanya R. Carson (Department of English and History)

kcarson@vcaschool.net

Vanessa Smith              (Spanish)

vmsmith@vcaschool.net

Samantha Santucci        (Elementary) ssantucci@vcaschool.net